• 建立于1984年。
• 国际知名灰线协会一个值得信赖的合作伙伴
• 华纳兄弟工作室伦敦的首选合作伙伴
• 携带超过数百万的客人
• 被Feefo授予值得信任的商户
• 满意的顾客来自150多个目的地
• 无与伦比的范围和质量
• 是所有你需要知道关于伦敦的专家
• 非常热衷于优秀的客户服务
• 安全网站

London Coach ToursLondon Coach Tours Stonehenge ToursStonehenge Tours London AttractionsLondon Attractions
最高等级质量
我们的伦敦之旅从质量上是很难被击败的。我们出色的观光路线让您可以探索这个美妙的城市所能提供的一切, 无论是在舒适的开顶巴士里, 带有空调的大客上, 或是与难以置信的知识渊博的戴蓝色徽章的导游一起步行游。无论您选择什么, 我们提供的都是最物有所值的。

选不胜选
不管您是想在一天之内观看首都壮丽的亮点之处, 或有更多的时间选择一个悠闲的徒步旅行, 您肯定会如痴如醉的被这座城市迷住了。我们包括的范围是非常全面的和充满了各种不同形式, 所以无论您想观看什么, 我们都可以满足。

伦敦以外
希望逃离喧闹的伦敦吗? 乘坐我们其中一个伦敦大客游到另外一个神奇的地方。英国巨石阵是一个很受欢迎的选择; 毕竟, 这个神秘的纪念碑让学者们困惑和着迷好了几个世纪。我们还提供私人参观巨石阵, 提供独享进入这个世界著名地标 - 古老石圈的机会,。

探索英格兰
如果您想要点不同的东西, 为什么不参观具有令人窒息魅力的布莱尼姆宫呢? 或者在一天之内参观利兹城堡, 壮观的坎特伯雷和多佛? 选择一个非凡的旅行套餐去探索巴斯, 英国巨石阵和索尔兹伯里, 或是拜访皇家温莎和汉普顿宫,一个真正的皇室体验。选择性和机会是无限的。

伦敦的专家
黄金旅游是卓越和特质的代名词。很容易就是伦敦观光旅游领域的杰出领导者, 我们可以提供巨大价值性体验和保证您一个真正记忆永存的旅游经验。无论您选择做什么, 您的假期回忆将会被永远珍惜。黄金旅游承诺您一个难忘的, 真正精彩和无与伦比的经验。

 

Attraction TicketsAttraction Tickets Tower of London TicketsTower of London Tickets
Open Top Bus Tours Open Top Bus Tours
Out of London ToursOut of London Tours Buckingham PalaceBuckingham Palace London Sightseeing ToursLondon Sightseeing Tours
London Bus ToursLondon Bus Tours

Golden Tours’ longevity is testimony to its exceptional reputation and its superiority to its competitors. Established in 1984, Golden Tours has expanded greatly over the course of 27 years and has benefited immensely from a close partnership with the internationally renowned Gray Line association. We have served millions of customers in over 150 destinations worldwide, offering London sightseeing tours as well as bus tours from London to various other enticing UK destinations. Additionally, Golden Tours proffers extraordinary rail tours, magical Paris by Eurostar trips, theatre tickets, enchanting cruises – and much more.

London Coach ToursLondon Coach Tours Stonehenge ToursStonehenge Tours London AttractionsLondon Attractions

Our London tours are difficult to surpass, not only in terms of range but also quality. Our outstanding London sightseeing tours allow you to explore this incredible capital extensively, in all its splendour. Undeniably, Golden Tours leaves you spoilt for choice –embark upon a walking tour, a Thames cruise, or delve into the innumerable charms of the capital on a London bus tour. Our many package tours are the epitome of value for money.

Whether you decide to go on the Total London Experience, which encompasses the capital’s majestic highlights on a wide-ranging one-day tour, or choose a sweeping half-day Sights and Sounds of London bus tour, you will undoubtedly be mesmerised and enthralled by the city. If you are intrigued in London's past and present, a Historic and Modern London tour is the one for you, encompassing such imperious landmarks as Westminster Abbey, Buckingham Palace and the Tower of London. Immerse yourself in London's sights on a captivating River Thames boat ride, to conclude this truly striking tour.

Or if you wish to escape from the clamour of London, then why not take a London coach tour to other alluring regions of the UK? Our Stonehenge tours are especially renowned and favoured by many. After all, this mystical monument has both confounded and fascinated countless scholars throughout the centuries.

For the unique, inimitable experience, we offer private viewings of Stonehenge, which provide you with exclusive entry to the stone circle of this ancient, world renowned landmark. A private viewing makes for a genuinely astounding tour, and even includes stops at rural, idyllic Lacock and antiquarian Roman Bath, two places replete with history and beauty.

If you are looking for something a bit different, why not delve into the myriad charms of breathtaking Blenheim Palace and the Cotswolds? Or visit spectacular Leeds Castle, Canterbury and Dover in just one day? There are so many options on offer, to satiate – and, indeed, exceed – the desires of any visitor. Explore Bath, Stonehenge and Salisbury on an extraordinary package tour, or discover Royal Windsor and Hampton Court Palace, for a truly regal experience.

Golden Tours is a company synonymous with eminence and distinction. We have so much more to offer the London visitor than our competitors. We are truly the prominent leaders in the field of London sightseeing tours. As well as providing excellent, oft-unmatched value, we can also guarantee that your tour experience with us will be one to truly remember. Whichever of our multitude of tours you choose from, your memories of your tour will resonate and leave an enduring impression. Golden Tours promise you an unforgettable, truly outstanding and unrivalled experience.

Attraction TicketsAttraction Tickets Tower of London TicketsTower of London Tickets
London PassLondon Pass
Out of London ToursOut of London Tours Buckingham Palace TicketsBuckingham Palace Tickets London Sightseeing ToursLondon Sightseeing Tours
London Bus ToursLondon Bus Tours