You’re here:  Home »Bus Service Information
During the course of the year, numerous events and marches take place in Central London, which require our routes to be diverted. Some of the stops may not be able to be served.

We are in constant contact with Transport for London and have blocked out dates when tours will be impossible, but would just like to issue a general disclaimer that we may have to divert our route on some tours without prior warning.

Fortunately we are London experts and our staff will be pleased to give you the information you require to ensure you can use our services with confidence. We would like to let you know about any changes to the routes in advance where possible. 

Wednesday 7 to Tuesday 20 February 2018 - Road Closure - Broadway

Closure of Broadway for road works. Stops 33 & 34 will not be served during closure.

Alternative stop for Westminster Abbey stop 33, Blue and Orange routes; Coach Stop T, Victoria Street.

Alternative stop for Buckingham Palace stop 34, Blue route; stop 35, Buckingham Palace Road, Orange route; stop 16 Queen mother Gates. 

Stop 2 for Buckingham Palace will not be affected.

Sunday 11 February 2018 – Air Cadets March and Service

Parade - Lincoln’s Inn Fields to St Clements Danes - Minor delays possible.

Sunday 18 February 2018 – Chinese New Year

Celebration - Soho - Delays possible.

Sunday 4 March 2018 – March 4 Women

March - Millbank to Trafalgar Square - Delays and diversions possible.

Saturday 10 March 2018 – Million Women Rise

March - Oxford Street to Trafalgar Square - Delays and diversions possible.

Sunday 18 March 2018 – St Patrick’s Day - Parade

Parade - Central London - Delays and diversions possible.

Sunday 31 March 2018 – March & Rally

March – Hyde Park Corner to Parliament Square - Diversions and stop closures all day.

Sunday 25 March 2018 – London Landmarks Half-Marathon

Major event – Diversions and stop closures all day.

Sunday 22 April 2018 – London Marathon

Major event – Diversions and stop closures all day.

Stops 3, 4, 29, 30, 32, 33, 36, 37, 39, & 41 will not be served all day.

Monday 28 May 2018 – BUPA 10k

Major event – Diversions and stop closures all day.

Saturday 7 July 2018 – Pride in London

Major event – Diversions and stop closures all day.

Saturday 28 July and Sunday 29 July 2018 – Prudential Ride London Free Cycle

Major event – Diversions and stop closures all day both days.

Saturday 4 & Sunday 5 August 2018 – London Triathlon

Major event – Diversions and stop closures possible on both days.
 
Click here for previous service information.