您在这里 Golden Tours主页 »隐私政策
作为黄金旅游非常有价值的顾客, 您的个人隐私对我们是非常重要的。我们尊重并保护当您与本网站产生互动关系时您的隐私权。下面, 我们将解释我们如何使用您的信息和如何保护您的隐私的。

您对黄金旅游所提供的任何信息都将按照1988年和2003年数据保护条款的行为, 和/或是不时的可能被爱尔兰立法采用的相关修改或更换对待。
 

在我们的网站上的链接

这个政策只适用于我们的网站。我们的网站包含由第三方提供的有关其它网站和资源的链接, 这些链接仅是给您提供信息用的。我们无法控制这些网站或资源的内容, 也不替他们负任何责任,或是任何由于使用它们给您带来的损失或损坏负责任。当通过我们的网站访问另一个网站时, 我们建议您查看他们的使用条款和隐私政策, 以确保它们的实际操作性,并确定他们会如何使用您的信息。
 

我们可能会收集的您的信息

我们或许收集和处理关于您的以下数据:

在我们的网站 https://cn.goldentours.com/. 上您所填写表格时留下的信息。这包括在注册使用我们网站 , 预订我们的服务或寻求进一步服务时提供的信息。我们或许会寻要您的信息当您报告我们的网站出了问题。

如果您与我们联系, 我们或许会保留一个联络记录。

为了调研需要我们或许也会要求您完成填写调查表, 当然您也不是必须要回应我们。

您访问我们网站的细节包括但不限于,交通数据, 位置数据, 博客, 操作系统, 浏览器使用和其他通讯数据, 不论它们是不是为了我们计费的需要或者是在您访问其它资源时的需要。

也请参阅我们的饼干政策 https://cn.goldentours.com/cookie-policy
 

客户信息的使用

当您从我们这里请求信息, 联系我们或是跟我们预订时, 您的信息将被收集。我们将在任何有机会的时候对您的资料进行更新, 以确保它们是正确的,当前的和完整的。

任何通过本网站获得的信息将被黄金旅游用来识别您是我们的客户, 处理您的预订, 验证信用卡或其他银行卡细节,和给您提供您的相关旅游信息和您可能感兴趣的其他配套服务。为了以上这些目的, 我们可能会将您的个人信息传送到我们自己的办公室, 和代表我们的授权代理商, 其他运营商和服务提供商、信贷和信用卡公司和数据处理公司。您的个人信息和任何有关您旅游的记录也会保留以做质量审核之用。

我们要求您的电话号码, 以便我们可以尽快和您联系如果有您的预订出现问题。我们不存储信用卡信息我们也不与任何第三方分享客户详细信息。

我们只使用您的电子邮件地址给您发送预定确认或为任何直接有关您预订的原因联系您, 或者偶尔通知您关于黄金旅游网站上新的特性和特价活动。
 

我的个人信息安全吗?

您提交的个人信息存储在一个最少128位SSL加密的安全服务器上, 并且只在生成您的票和/或如果您的预订出现任何问题而需要联系您时使用。我们的网站是由GlobalSign SSL证书保护的,它含有的SGC技术使力量较弱的40位SSL加密系统加强到至少128位, 而且现在在大多数情况下都是256位。128 - 256位的SSL加密系统比40位的强万亿倍, 允许网站访问者, 无论他们在世界的哪里都能受益于更强的加密级别。很少有SSL提供者有提供SGC的能力, 对那些有能力提供的, SGC通常是添加为“专业”服务的并为其支付一个很可观的价格。每个GlobalSign SSL证书都可以提供256位强大的SSL, 和包括将弱的浏览器 免费强化到强的浏览器的SGC升级技术。这意味着您可以放心并确定您通过浏览器与我们服务器之间的通信交流是非常有隐私性和安全的。

You’re here:  Home »Privacy Policy
As a valued Golden Tours customer, your personal privacy is very important to us. We respect and protect your right to privacy in relation to your interactions with this website. Below, we explain how we use your information and how we protect your privacy.

Any information which is provided by you to Golden Tours will be treated in accordance with the terms of the Data Protection Acts, 1988 and 2003 and/or such amending or replacement legislation as may be adopted in Ireland from time to time.
 

Links from our site

This policy only applies to our site. Where our site contains links to other sites and resources provided by third parties, these links are provided for your information only. We have no control over the contents of those sites or resources, and accept no responsibility for them or for any loss or damage that may arise from your use of them. When accessing a site via our website we advise you check their terms of use and privacy policies to ensure compliance and determine how they may use your information.
 

Information we may collect from you

We may collect and process the following data about you:

Information that you provide by filling in forms on our site https://www.goldentours.com/. This includes information provided at the time of registering to use our site, subscribing to our service or requesting further services. We may also ask you for information when you report a problem with our site.

If you contact us, we may keep a record of that correspondence.

We may also ask you to complete surveys that we use for research purposes, although you do not have to respond to them.

Details of your visits to our site including, but not limited to, traffic data, location data, weblogs, operating system, browser usage and other communication data, whether this is required for our own billing purposes or otherwise and the resources that you access.

Please also refer to our cookie policy https://www.goldentours.com/cookie-policy
 

Use of Customer Information

Your information is collected when you request information from us, contact us or make a booking with us. We will up-date your information whenever we get the opportunity so that it is current, accurate and complete.

Any information obtained via this website will be used by Golden Tours to identify you as a customer, to process your booking, to verify credit or other charge card details and to deliver relevant information to you in connection with your travel and any other ancillary services which you may wish to avail of. For these purposes, we may transit your personal information to our own offices, authorised agents, other carriers and services providers, credit and charge card companies and data processing companies working on our behalf. Your personal information and any records relating to your travel will also be retained for audit functions.

We ask for your telephone number so that we can contact you urgently if there is a problem with your reservation. We do not store credit card details nor do we share customer details with any 3rd parties.

We only use your email address for sending you a confirmation of your bookings or to contact you for any reason directly linked to your booking, or occasionally to inform you of new features on, or offers through, Golden Tours.
 

Are my personal details secure?

Your personal information is submitted on a secure server with a minimum of 128-bit SSL encryption and is used only to generate your ticket and/or contact you if there is any problem with your booking. Our site is secured by GlobalSign SSL Certificates which include SGC technology that forces a weaker 40 bit SSL session to at least 128 bit, and in most cases now 256 bit. 128-256 bit SSL sessions are trillions times stronger than 40 bit and allow all site visitors, no matter where they are in the world to benefit from stronger encryption levels. Few SSL Providers have the capability of offering SGC, and for those that do, SGC is often added as "pro" services and carries a premium price. Every GlobalSign SSL Certificate is capable of 256 bit strong SSL, and includes step-up SGC technology that forces weak browsers to stronger browsers free of charge. This means you can rest assured that communications between your browser and this site's web servers are private and secure.