Vous êtes ici : Page d'accueil »Visites en bus hors de Londres »Leeds Castle Tour et Punting sur la douve

Leeds Castle Tour et Punting sur la douve

  • Duration Duration Approx. 9 hours
  • Departure Point Departure Point Golden Tours Visitor Centre Victoria
  • Departure Time Departure Time 8:30 AM
  • E-Ticket E-Ticket Required
  • Walking Walking Moderate
Highlights
  • Visitez le majestueux château de Leeds, l'un des plus célèbres châteaux du monde
  • Explorez la maison précédente du roi Tudor terrifiant Henri VIII
  • Découvrez les chambres exubérantes du château, y compris les chambres royales
  • Découvrez son histoire fascinante tout au long
  • Profitez de délicieuses promenades sur les douves du château de Leeds en admirant la vue magnifique sur les environs du château
  • Transport de retour et panier-repas gratuit inclus
 Book Now & Save! 
Sélectionnez une date Calendrier des tours
Adulte   au lieu de  $77.58
$69.82
Enfant  (3 - 16 Years) au lieu de  $64.44
$58.00
Seniors / étudiants   au lieu de  $71.01
$63.91
Famille  (2 Adulte + 2 Enfant) au lieu de  $270.89
$243.80
Premium cover £5 per person Info icon
Sélectionnez le point de rencontre
Total $ 0.00
 
Description
Château de Leeds
Il y a tellement de choses à voir et à faire au 'plus beau château du monde' que vous aurez l'embarras du choix lors de cette excursion spéciale d'une journée à l'une des meilleures attractions du Royaume-Uni! Visitez et explorez la maison précédente d'Henri VIII et de sa première épouse, Catherine d'Aragon, y compris les fascinantes salles royales et le magnifique parc environnant. Aventurez-vous à travers la forteresse du château, découvrant sa riche histoire et ses secrets avant de se diriger vers le labyrinthe mondialement connu! Mais ayez vos esprits de vous - ce labyrinthe n'est pas aussi facile qu'il n'y paraît!

Punting sur la douve
Profitez d'une belle plate-forme le long des douves et profitez des meilleures vues sur le château de Leeds depuis les eaux idylliques. Installez-vous dans la barque de bois et détendez-vous en tant que Puntagenet vous emmène dans une visite guidée spéciale de l'environnement magnifique du château.

Affiches de fauconnerie
Laissez-vous surprendre par les fascinantes expositions de fauconnerie au château de Leeds avec 30 minutes de démonstrations palpitantes. Doté d'une variété d'oiseaux tels que les faucons, les vautours, les faucons et les hiboux, ce sera certainement quelque chose que vous n'oublierez pas rapidement! (Commence à 14h00 tous les jours).

La faune au château de Leeds
Mis à part la belle forteresse, le château de Leeds est situé dans des motifs exquis qui vous feront cliquer sur votre appareil photo dès votre arrivée. Abritant un vaste éventail d'animaux sauvages dans le domaine de 500 acres, vous découvrirez des pics, des geais et des éperviers. Vous aurez également l'occasion d'apercevoir de superbes cygnes captifs noirs et whooper sur les douves!

Retour Transport
Éliminer le stress de trouver votre propre chemin vers Leeds Castle avec le transport de retour vers et depuis le château de Leeds. À bord de nos voituresde luxe climatisés, vous pouvez vous asseoir et vous détendre jusqu'au château et retourner à l'agitation de Londres!
Additional Information
Ce qui est inclus dans le tour:
  • Entrée du château de Leeds
  • Renvoyer le transport sur un autocar de luxe
  • Punting sur les douves
  • Déjeuner gratuit
Ce qui est exclu dans le tour:
  • Les pourboires
  • Guider
Notez s'il vous plaît:
  • Cette visite est sans escorte.
  • Vous devez apporter le billet électronique fourni pour accéder à cette visite.
  • * Pendant les périodes de pointe, des véhicules supplémentaires sans Wi-Fi peuvent être utilisés.
 
Code : 15

You're here: Home»Day Tours from London »Leeds Castle Tour and Punting on the Moat

Leeds Castle Tour and Punting on the Moat

  • Duration Duration Approx. 9 hours
  • Departure Point Departure Point Golden Tours Visitor Centre Victoria
  • Departure Time Departure Time 8:30 AM
  • E-Ticket E-Ticket Required
  • Walking Walking Moderate
Highlights
  • Visit the majestic Leeds Castle, one of the most famous castles in the world
  • Explore the previous home of terrifying Tudor King Henry VIII
  • See the Castle’s exuberant rooms including the royal State Rooms
  • Discover its fascinating history throughout
  • Enjoy delightful punting on the Leeds Castle moat as you soak in beautiful views of the Castle surroundings
  • Return transportation and free lunch pack included
 
Select Date Tour Calendar
Adult   was  $78.47
$70.62
Child  (3 - 16 Years) was  $65.17
$58.65
Senior/Student   was  $71.82
$64.64
Family  (2 Adults + 2 Children) was  $273.98
$246.58
Premium cover £5 per person Info icon
Select Meeting Point
Total $ 0.00
 
Description
Leeds Castle
There’s so much to see and do at ‘the loveliest castle in the world’ that you will be spoilt for choice on this special day trip to one of the UK’s top attractions! Visit and explore the previous home of Henry VIII and first wife, Catherine of Aragon, including the fascinating royal State Rooms and beautiful surrounding parkland. Venture through the castle fortress, uncovering its rich history and secrets before heading over to the world-famous maze! But have your wits about you – this maze isn’t as easy as it looks!

Punting on the Moat
Enjoy a beautiful punt along the moat and soak in the best views of Leeds Castle from the idyllic waters. Settle down in the wooden punt and relax as a Puntagenet takes you on a special guided tour of the Castle’s gorgeous surroundings.

Falconry Displays
Be blown away by the fascinating falconry displays at Leeds Castle with 30 minutes of thrilling demonstrations. Featuring a variety of birds such as Hawks, Vultures, Falcons and Owls, it will definitely be something you won’t be forgetting in a hurry! (Starts at 2:00pm daily).

Wildlife at Leeds Castle
Aside from the beautiful fortress, Leeds Castle is set in exquisite grounds that will have you clicking your camera from the moment you arrive. Home to a vast array of wildlife in the 500 acre estate, you will get to discover great-spotted woodpeckers, jays and sparrowhawks. You’ll also get to catch a glimpse of gorgeous captive black and whooper swans on the moat!

Return Transportation
Eliminate the stresses of finding your own way to Leeds Castle with return transportation to and from Leeds Castle. On-board our luxury air-conditioned coaches, you can sit back and relax all the way to the Castle and back again to the hustle and bustle of London!
Additional Information

What's Included in the tour


  • Entrance to Leeds Castle
  • Retrurn transportation on a luxury coach
  • Punting on the moat
  • Free lunch pack

What's Excluded in the tour


  • Gratuities
  • Guide
Please Note:
  • This tour is unescorted.
  • You must bring the e-ticket provided to gain entry to this tour.
  • *During Peak Periods, Additional Vehicles Without Wi-Fi May Be Used.
 
Activity Code : 15