团购旅游
 

团体旅游 – 旅游是去拥有世界

您想要组织一次团体的旅行吗?

您希望这次的观光体验成为所有人一生难忘的记忆吗?

金色之旅有负责组团游的专员可以为您提供帮助。我们将为您量身定制能够完全满足您团体愿望的旅行。我们拥有英国最多的旅游产品供您选择,从探索神秘的巨石阵到尝试我们特别的巴黎旅游套餐?承包一辆我们的随上随下敞篷观光巴士,或参加爱丁堡的小团体游。我们丰富的知识和专业的讲解将确保您收到独特的观光体验,并适合您团队的要求。无论您是公司团体还是家人和朋友团体。

创立于1984年,我们已经运载了1000万名乘客。我们的提供各式各样的旅游服务,包括安排前往伦敦酒店和火车站的进出机场接送服务。有我们,这次的旅行会成为您的永远不会忘记的体验。

我们还可以组织免排队进入伦敦景点。贵宾入场券避免了无聊的排队,让您有更多时间专心欣赏景点内的美景与文化。

如果您正在计划旅游英国,那就别犹豫了!填写下面的联系表格,让我们来为您完成策划工作。把压力留给我们,把快乐和难忘的回忆留给朋友和家人。

团体 需求

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  •

GROUP TRAVEL – To travel is to own the world

Are you part of or organising a group activity?

Would you like to embark upon a sightseeing experience that is both carefully planned and caters to the needs of your group?

Our ‘Groups Department’ is here to help. We will tailor make you a tour that fully fulfils your group’s wishes. With the biggest array of products in the UK to choose from, why not visit mystical Stonehenge or try one of our extraordinary Paris tour packages?  Hire one of our Hop-On Hop-Off buses exclusively or take a small group tour to Edinburgh. Our extensive knowledge and expertise will ensure you receive a sightseeing package that is unique and fitting for your group’s requirements. Whether you are a corporate or family and friends group. 

We have been in business since 1984 and have carried over 10 million passengers and have full flexibility to make your tour one that your party will never forget. We can even arrange inbound or outbound airport transfers to London hotels and railway stations.

We can also organize skip the line entry to attractions in London. Skip the line entry tickets are invaluable in saving you time you would otherwise waste in queues.  Why queue if this is avoidable?  Spend the optimum amount of time you can at the attraction itself.

If you are making plans for a tour to the UK, then why hesitate?  Fill in the contact form below and let us do the work for you.  We take the strain out of travelling, so that you and your group are free to immerse yourselves in some unforgettable sightseeing experiences.

- Click here for group transfers for Under 8 passengers

- Click here for group transfers for Over 8 passengers

 

GROUP ENQUIRY

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  •